Preview the July 18-24th print release

Preview the July 18-24th print release

Print

Here it is, my first timed print release!

I’ve been delving into my archive and pulled out an oldie but a photograph that feels pertinent today.

 

 

‘Chuck & Rex, Desert Blast, Nevada, 1999’
16 × 12 inches
Edition of 75

 

The release will take place from July 18 - 24th and as a subscriber to this mailing list you will get early access to the launch on July 17th.

 

The print will be available either framed or unframed and shipped 2-3 weeks after the sale window closes.

 

More details about the photograph and a link to my print shop will be sent out on July 17th so keep an eye out for the email dropping. In the meantime, please let me know if you have any questions by replying to this email.

 

 

Thanks for your continued support.

Simon